CKC Reg’d Breeders

According to Chapter 13, Section 64 (j) of the Animal Pedigree Act ‘No person shall………. sell as registered or identified, or as eligible to be
registered or identified, or as a purebred, any animal without providing to the buyer thereof within six months after the sale, the animal’s duly transferred certificate of registration or certificate of identification.’

The following are members in good standing with The Canadian Kennel Club and as such adhere to the Code of Practice for CKC Member Breeders. They have consented to having their contact information published on this page.

Airedale Terriers
Carol Robson – Shawndee
shawndee@mymts.net
1.204.339.1413

Australian Shepherds
Shawna Wiebe – Kimring
kinring@mts.net

Beagles
Diana Phelan
dksaphire@gmail.com
1.204.996.3733

Bernese Mountain Dogs
John Simmons
jssimons@mymts.net
1.204.668.3720

Lynne Mulder – Blakoke Reg.
blakoke@mymts.net
1.204.224.1636

Bichon Frise
Brian and Bernice Lucas
Dalnavert Kennels CKC Perm. Reg.
dalnavertkennels.ca
1.204.878.3268       blucas@mts.net

Boxers 
Bev Pope/ Mike Miles
mikebev@inetlink.ca
1.204.834.2344

Border Terriers
Carole Baldwin
boldwindbt@yahoo.com
1.204.475.1112

Pearl & Ron Humenny – Benchmark Border Terriers
phumenny@shaw.ca
1.204.837.4965

Janice Thomaschewski – MySidekick Reg.
janice@pmcnet.ca
1.204.436.2069

Borzoi
Layna Allan and Reed Fowlie – Scythian Borzoi
cattlex@inetlink.ca
1.204.764.3809

Bulldogs
Lee Foster
lfoster@mts.net
www.lightburnbulldogs.com
1.204.255.7692

Cavalier King Charles Spaniels
Kim Hamel – Bloomfield Reg.
kimhamel54@gmail.com
1.204.632.0067 or 1.204.990.6022

Dachshunds
Shauna McLauchlan – Shamorra Reg.
www.mts.net/~shamorra
1.204.755.2875

Doberman Pinschers
Kathy Walker – Kandak Dobermans
kandak@mts.net

English Springer Spaniels
Rosemarie Arnel
1.204.444.2034

Finnish Lapphunds
Gloria Beaudin
beauding@mymts.net
1.204.832.0870

Janice Thomaschewski – MySidekick Reg.
janice@pmcnet.ca
1.204.436.2069

French Bulldogs
Corinne Walker – Prairiesky Reg.
corinne.walker@sportmanitoba.ca
1.204.925.5796

German Shepherds
Brenda Holliday
holterbren@gmail.com
1.204.866.4917

Deanne Jur  / Ken Jur
djur@shaw.ca
1.204.334.0875

Sharon Otto
sgotto@mymts.net
www.sottoshepherds.com
1.204.471.8953

Gordon Setters
Roberta Tucker
oakisle@gmail.com
www.gordonsetters.ca
1.204.444.2728

Golden Retrievers
Kathy and Dave Seadon
seabrooks@mymts.net

Irish Setters
Roberta Tucker
oakisle@gmail.com
www.gordonsetters.ca
1.204.444.2728

Labrador Retrievers
Carolynne Pitura / John Schepens
c.l.p@qkstream.com
1.204.757.9397

Michelle Delaliaux – Rivercove Reg.
frosty1@mts.net
1.204.853.2017

Miniature Schnauzers
Gail Wilford – Scandals Miniature Schnauzers
scandals@rogers.com

Kathy Wood – Imagine
kawood@mymts.net

Norrbottenspets
Tammy Ivanco and Rayan Horswill-Tees – Manjusha
tammy@manjusha-spitz.ca
1.204.797.8062

Norwich Terriers
Joanne Racey deJong – Jonaire Reg.
jonaire@shaw.ca

Papillons
Darlene and Doug Kelly – Papillons of Riesa
riesa@mymts.net

Rhodesian Ridgebacks
Jeff and Danielle Burtch – Jahina Reg.
jahina@jahina.ca
1.204.489.7882

Rottweilers
Chrisy Schnurrer – Khayrick Reg.
Khayrick@pmcnet.ca
1.204.771.1246

Corinne Walker – Prairiesky Reg.
corinne.walker@sportmanitoba.ca
1.204.925.5796

Samoyeds
Dr. Jeanine Woods – Winterpeg Reg.
www.winterpegsamoyeds.com
1.204.344.5440

Sealyham Terriers
Lisa Jowett lisajowett@live.ca
www.avalonis.ca
1.204.898.0800

Shetland Sheepdogs
Michelle and Dale Rogowski
cassbarshelties@gmail.com
1.204.832.5484


Kim Sawatzky
kwillow@mts.net

Kathy and Dave Seadon
seabrooks@mymts.net

Sherrie and Cam Sparling
sherrie@skyhaven.ca
1.204.878.2957

Shih Tzu
Nomie Meronuk – Tzu Villa Reg’dwww.members.shaw.ca/nomie
tzuvillashihtzu@shaw.ca 
1.204. 421.8721

Siberian Huskies
Michelle Delaliaux – Rivercove Reg.
frosty1@mts.net
1.204.853.2017

Laurie Millions – Oakridgelane Reg.
millions@mts.net
1.204.745.3294

Brent and Kathy Thomas  – Telaka (perm) Reg.
telaka@look.ca
1.204.253-7669

Smooth Fox Terriers
Jaime and Calvin Bolduc – InStyle Reg.
instylekennels@hotmail.com
1.204.747.2114

Soft-Coated Wheatens
Eileen and Ivy Olensky – Amberlock Wheatens
Amberlock@mts.net

Joanne Racey deJong – Jonaire Reg.
jonaire@shaw.ca

Spaniels American Cocker
Kimberly Kaufmann – Sebastian Reg.
cockers@mymts.net
1.204.883.2030 or 1.204.255.4377

Trudy Haukness-Fecho – Shaankata Reg.
shaankatacockers@drytel.net
1.807.937.5659

Standard Poodles
Barbara Svenson – Brovalla Kennels
brovallakennel@aol.com
1.204.864.2044

Joyce Morrison – Wagabond Reg.
wcmoe@mymts.net
1.204.856.3474

Standard Schnauzers
Jill Fraser – Abraxas
Js3@mts.net

Swedish Vallhund
Brenda Holliday
holterbren@gmail.com
1.204.866.4917

Karen Moncrief
dobrhund@shaw.ca

Welsh Corgis
Wanda Engel – Engel
wndengel@mts.net

Dale Langille – Cordale
langille@highspeedcrow.ca

 

(Edit)